Lightning Strikes

Book Series:

One passionate night. Two lives moving in opposite directions. A burning desire neither will forget.

Since her mom’s mysterious disappearance eleven years ago, Rayna has suffered from paralyzing fear, making her a prisoner in her own home. But when her best friend scores tickets to the hottest New Year’s Eve party in Los Angeles, Rayna is determined to overcome her phobia and go.

Cain isn’t looking for a serious relationship. He has too many secrets and is too much of a wanderer to settle down, so he’s not interested in anything more than a casual hookup. Then he meets Rayna. He can’t deny the electrifying way she piques his interest, but is their connection enough to tame his nomadic heart? Or will one unforgettable night be all they share?

The last thing Rayna expects when her path crosses Cain’s is for the sexy stranger to quiet her anxiety, steal her sense of reason, and compel her to take the biggest risk of her life and spend the night with him. Crazy? Yes. Reckless? Absolutely. But she’s never felt more alive and refuses to let the night end without seeing how far her newfound courage will take her, even if it means breaking all the rules.

Lightning Strikes is the free introductory novella to an epic series that will leave you on the edge of your seat guessing what happens next. 

Books in the series:

  1. Lightning Strikes
  2. Savage Storm
  3. Savage Surrender – coming in 2021
  4. Storm Damage – coming in 2022