All the King’s Men Collection, books 1-3

Book Series:


If you haven’t discovered All the King’s Men, yet, now is the time. This discounted three-book collection showcases the first three award-winning books in Donya Lynne’s All the King’s Men Series and sets you up for one fast, action-packed ride into the next generation of AKM.

Rise of the Fallen

  • Gold medalist in the 2012 eLit Awards for Best Erotic Fiction
  • USA Today Recommended Read
  • GraveTells Reviewer Top Pick for 2013

Tired of living in misery after losing his mate, ancient vampire Micah Black seeks an end to his life only to find a reason to live and love again when exotic dancer and former Army medic Samantha Garrett thwarts his death wish. Now Micah must protect his new love from those who tried to kill him.

Heart of the Warrior

Silver medalist in the 2012 eLit Awards for Best Erotic Fiction

Severin is a hunted male with a price on his head, but that’s the least of his problems. Sev has formed a mating bond to his teammate, Arion, who’s struggling to accept his newfound homosexuality, as well as his own feelings for Sev. When Sev’s past catches up to him, Arion will be forced to choose between accepting who he is or losing Severin forever.

Micah’s Calling

2013 IPPY Silver Medalist – Best Romance/Erotica E-Book

In this follow-up to Rise of the Fallen, Micah is claimed by the vampire mating frenzy known as the calling. He needs sex, and a lot of it. But Micah also wants to play—and play hard—now that Samantha has reawakened his love of BDSM. When he takes her to a scene party, the last person he expects to find acting as a submissive is his new friend, Traceon. Now Micah’s world is about to take an interesting turn. One where everything he’s ever wanted is finally within his reach.


WARNING: This collection contains strong adult content, references to homosexuality and bisexuality, and explicit sexual material that is both heterosexual and homosexual.

Recommended for fans of J.R. Ward, Lara Adrian, and Gena Showalter.


Books in this series:

  1. Rise of the Fallen
  2. Heart of the Warrior
  3. Micah’s Calling
  4. Rebel Obsession
  5. Return of the Assassin
  6. All the King’s Men – The Beginning