Covet Me

Book Series:

Banger Trilogy – Book 2

She wants a sexy summer fling. He wants more. And he won’t stop until he gets it.

Greyson has found the woman he wants to spend the rest of his life with, but Katherine is determined to end their fling before the end of summer. And now that she’s learned he’s the one who wants to buy her company, she’s even more insistent on ending their relationship. With her, business and pleasure don’t mix, so she breaks up with him. For him, that’s not acceptable, and he resolves to win her back.

But winning her back won’t be the problem. When a terrible truth comes to light at the worst possible time, everything Greyson thought he and Katherine had falls apart. And this time love may not be enough to overcome the obstacles driven between them.

Books in the Banger Trilogy, in reading order:

  1. Choose Me
  2. Covet Me
  3. Cherish Me