Reading Order

All the King’s Men Series

Books listed in order of publication, which is how I recommend they be read for full effect:

  1. Rise of the Fallen
  2. Heart of the Warrior
  3. Micah’s Calling
  4. Rebel Obsession
  5. Return of the Assassin
  6. All the King’s Men – The Beginning
  7. Bound Guardian Angel
  8. BLACK
  9. Micah’s Bride

Strong Karma Series

  1. Good Karma
  2. Coming Back To You
  3. Full Circle
  4. Good Things Come (forthcoming)

Banger Trilogy

  1. Choose Me
  2. Covet Me
  3. Cherish Me

Other Books Written by Donya Lynne

  • Finding Lacey Moon
  • Winter’s Fire
  • Little Things
  • Suspicion (an Infidelity World novella)
  • Savage Storm (forthcoming)
  • Savage Surrender (forthcoming)
  • Storm Damage (forthcoming)